StoryTown ~Themes At a Glance

Our Reading Series is divided into six themes.  Each theme consists of five lessons.  The fifth lesson of each theme is a review of the skills and strategies introduced in the first four lessons of the theme.  The fifth lesson is also a Readers' Theater ~ a celebration of literature.  For an overview of each theme, including vocabulary, spelling lists, and grammar focus, click on the respective link.

Theme One Overview

Theme Two Overview

Theme Three Overview

Theme Four Overview

Theme Five Overview

Theme Six Overview