Welcome! Please go to PTO express to sign up for email messages pertaining to classroom parties, field trips, and other school activities.

Copy and paste the web address below into your browser 

or click here to sign up for our PTO email subscription. 

Co Presidents: 
Tammy Poorbaugh
Jill Hopkins

Co Vice Presidents
Kristi Praksti
Angela Rogers

Angie Gray
Lyndsey Prinkey

Lori Fitzgerald